Taylor Swift is A Genius

Are you tired of people saying that?

Don’t be. Just read this clever and illustrative story!

And the hours pass by,
Now I just wanna be alone,
But your close friends always seem to know
When there’s something really wrong,
So they follow me down the hall,
And there in the bathroom,
I try not to fall apart,
And the sinking feeling starts,
As I say hopelessly,
“He said he’d be here.”

And it was like slow motion,
Standing there in my party dress,
In red lipstick,
With no one to impress,
And they’re all standing around me singing
“Happy birthday to you”,
But there was one thing missing,
And that was the moment I knew.

You called me later,
And said, “I’m sorry, I didn’t make it, ”
And I said, “I’m sorry too, ”
And that was the moment I knew.

YOU’VE GOT IT ALL HERE! DRAMA, ANTICIPATION, GLAMOUR, ROMANCE, AND A BREAK UP.

I *feel* it. Don’t you?

Leave a Reply

