$529 In 3 Weeks with VIPKID

As I’ve mentioned in another post, I have a second job making side income teaching English. I came across VIPKID by searching on Craiglist for a second job.

At first I was very skeptical because it seemed too good to be true. However, I have a significant amount of student debt so I was a little desperate.

I decided to try and see if this Chinese company was really all that it said to be.

Well it was! The process was very fast and easy. I was teaching within the first week of getting hired. Below you will see what my schedule was on the first week and how much I earned the first month.

Although this job helps you work from home, you really have to be manage your time and how well you sleep. This is why I started embarking on a journey to get good sleep so I could teach my classes and not feel drained by the time I left for work. And yes, I do this part-time job before heading to my full time job…but it’s worth it as I am using this to pay off my student loans.

If you decide to sign up, use my referral link and we can split the bonus: that’s $25 for you and $25 for moi. As soon as you pass your interview, demo class, and teach your first class, I will PayPal you your half of the bonus.

No one else makes this offer so make sure to use my link and you’re guaranteed at least $25 your first week. I’m also free for a phone call on how to pass your interview and mock class. 🙂

vipkid-first-month

vipkid

3 thoughts on “$529 In 3 Weeks with VIPKID”

Leave a Reply

