It smells like ass.

That’s what my girlfriend said about my nighttime tea. Rude.

Anyway, I have a very small nighttime routine and that’s drinking nighttime tea with 1-2 tablespoons of honey and apple cider vinegar. It’s crazy how sleepy it makes and I have no trouble falling asleep which is great, however I am still constantly waking up through the night.

My next step is to purchase black-out curtains to see if it helps with my sleep maintenance.

After that, I need to practice mediation because my race are always running a million miles an hour, even when I wake up in the middle of the night, making it hard to go to back to sleep and STAY asleep.

Deep sigh. I really want to get this right. I need, NEED better quality sleep.

1 thought on “It smells like ass.”

Leave a Reply

